Today's Hours:

10:00am - 5:00pm


FY 2023-2024 Board Committees

Trustee Committees as decided at the June 13th, 2023 regular Sandwich Public Library District Board meeting: 

FINANCE COMMITTEE: Jennifer Penn (Chair), Julie Koesler

PERSONNEL COMMITTEE: Jane Wolf (Chair), Julie Koesler

POLICY COMMITTEE: Emily Assell (Chair), Heather Lee

BUILDING & GROUNDS COMMITTEE: Nancy Sanders (Chair), Julie Koesler

STRATEGIC PLANNING COMMITTEE (Special): Jane Wolf (Chair), Jennifer Penn


Subscribe to our eNewsletter

Subscribe to our e-newsletter for news & info. Opt in or out at any time.


Download the Prairecat App and login with your library card to take your library on the go!


We warmly welcome charitable donations of any amount. Thank you!

Sandwich Public Library District

925 South Main Street, Sandwich, Illinois 60548
Phone: 815-786-8308  |  Fax: 815-786-9231

Sorry, this website uses features that your browser doesn’t support. Upgrade to a newer version of Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or Edge and you’ll be all set.